•  

             2018 - 2019 PTO COMMITTEES:

     
     
    Teacher Appreciation          Kerrie Webb
    Book Fair                                  kalbrightpsu@gmail.com 
                                                             (814) 378-8474
     
     
      
    Fundraising                     Melissa Elensky
    K'Nex                           melensky@movalley.org
    Yearbook                       (814) 378-7683, Ext. 1233
     
     
      
     
    6th Grade Dance                        Denise Kephart 
    Santa's Workshop                    dkephart@movalley.org
    PTO Website                            (814) 378-7616, ext. 2017
                                                       
     
      
    6th Grade Adviser             Kristi Bakaysa
    Reading Under the Lights     kbakaysa@movalley.org
    Math 24                            (814) 378-7683, Ext. 1227
     
     
    Kindergarten Registration         Tracie Tomasko/Lisa Bacher
                                                        trtomasko@movalley.org
                                                        lbacher@movalley.org
                                                         (814) 378-7683
                                                                               
     
    6th Grade Dance                 Laura Mihalko
                                       lmihalko@movalley.org
                                                        (814) 378-7683, ext. 1125
     
    Drama Club                                         Laura Mihalko/Corinne Tiesi
                                                           lmihalko@movalley.org
                                                           ctiesi@movalley.org
                                                           (814) 378-7683, Ext. 1125 and Ext. 1113
     
     
     
    PTO Membership                         Megan Green
                                                         megan.lee86@hotmail.com
                                                        (814) 577-2957
     
     
    Box Tops                                    Dorothy Benjamin
    Pinewood Derby Bake Sale        dbenjamin@movalley.org
                                                        (814) 378-7683 ext. 1267 
     
     
     
    Reading Competition                   Amanda Harpster
                                                               aharpster@movalley.org
                                                               (814) 378-7683, ext. 1127