• MVCEF Scholarships:
    Each year, MVCEF provides scholarships through the generous contributions of the following businesses and families:
    • Alumni Scholarship

    Past recipients:  Myah Enochs (2018), Michaela Lucas (2017)

    • Carolyn (Green) Ball Memorial Scholarship     

    Past recipients:  Abbie Stanton (2018), Whitney Soliday (2017)

    • Children's Orthopedic Services, Inc. Scholarship   

    Past recipients:  Abbie Stanton (2018), Devin Thomas (2017)

    • Christopher A. Souder Scholarship   

    Past recipients:  Abbie Stanton (2018)

    • Dylan Ludwig Memorial Award

    Past recipients:  Max Demko (2018); Larry Brown (2017); Hannah Kitko (2016)

    Hannah Kitko receives the inaugural Dylan Ludwig Memorial Award. Pictured are: Kris Albright, Lisa Ludwig, Kitko, Sara Holden  

    • Houtzdale Moose, L.O.O.M. #327 Scholarship

    Past recipients:  Lindsey DeLattre & Alex Thompson (2018); Whitney Soliday (2017); Katie Witherow (2016); Lindsey Williams (2015); Bryce Bloom (2014); Brooklyn Stephenson (2013)

    • Jeffrey Gallaher Memorial Scholarship

    Past recipients:  Allison Dombroski (2018); Autumn Adams (2017); Laura Kohute (2106)

     Ginger Gallaher (middle), Grandmother of Jeffrey Gallaher (Class '00) presents inaugural scholarship to Laura Kohute
    • Kruise-Spewock Funeral Homes, Inc. Scholarship

    Past recipients:  Olivia Dipko (2018); Jake Murawski (2017); Abby Butler (2016); Maggie Holenchik (2105); Miranda Wayne (2014); Natalie Domanick (2013)

    MVSD Superintendent Dr. Zesiiger presents 2016 recipient Abby Butler with the Kruise-Spewock Funeral Homes, Inc. Scholarship  

    • Moshannon Valley Community Education Foundation Scholarship

    Past recipients:  Jon Thompson (2104); Madelyn Pleskonko (2013); Brienna Shawver (2012);

    • Scott William Reed Beers Scholarship    

    To be awarded to a graduating member of the Class of 2019

    • William J. "Joey" Ellis Scholarship

    Past recipients:  Michaela Kitko (2018)